by Samuel Jack

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €0.99 EUR  or more



released March 1, 2019
Vocals: Samuel Jack
Written by: Samuel Jack Drury, Owen Thomas, Lily-May Young & Mischa Mandel-Giegerich
Produced by: Owen Thomas
Mixed by: Owen Thomas & Ettore Grencii
Mastered by: Samuel Wills @ Wired Masters

Additional Musicians:
BVox – Mischa Mandel-Giegerich
BVox – Lily-May Young
Bass – Sean Hurley
Guitar/Programming – Owen Thomas
Drums – Jan Pahl


all rights reserved



Dox Records Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Official webshop of Dox Records, Amsterdam, NL.

Artists: Benjamin Herman, Evil Empire Orchestra, New Cool Collective, BRUUT!, Samuel Jack, Ian Clement and more...

contact / help

Contact Dox Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Perfect, you may also like: