I Don't Wanna


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €0.99 EUR  or more



First track from the upcoming EP 'Mad For It!' (release 7-4-2017)

Accessible indie rock with energy bouncing off in every direction. On stage the chemistry between these four musicians is palpable: dynamic rock with an Arctic Monkeys edge and memorable melodious choruses. VPRO’s 3voor12 believe these guys have the potential to conquer the country.


released March 10, 2017
PEER is:
Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar: Gijs Teuwsen
Bass: Bas Boudens
Drums: Renzo Rijn
Lead Guitar: Jesper de Jonge

Produced by Huub Reijnders & Peter Slager
Recorded at Blue Hotel Studio’s Haarlem.
Mixed by Huub Reijnders
Mastered by Frans Hendriks Mastering at studio Het Gemengd Bedrijf


all rights reserved



Dox Records Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Official webshop of Dox Records, Amsterdam, NL.

Artists: Benjamin Herman, Evil Empire Orchestra, New Cool Collective, BRUUT!, Samuel Jack, Ian Clement and more...

contact / help

Contact Dox Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like I Don't Wanna, you may also like: